Festival of the Brewpubs

17th Annual Festival of the Brewpubs

Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Mountain Goat Plaza

Mark your calendars for Sunday, May 27th!
Join us for our largest party of the year! Spend the day sampling beer from breweries from Summit County, Colorado and beyond! Featuring live music on the stage in the Mountain Goat Plaza and outdoor food stations, this is a spring-time party not to be missed!

Brewfest Mug
Breweries include: TBD
Cost: TBD
Includes beer sampling from several breweries and a commemorative mug. Mugs can be purchased online or on-site. 

VIP Brewfest Mug
A special VIP tasting with small batch brews. This special VIP tasting also includes entrance into the Festival of the Brewpubs.
Cost: TBD - can be purchased on-site, but limited space available; VIP food included in your mug price (Sample Menu: Imported and Domestic Cheese Display with fresh berries, dried fruits, crackers; Spinach & Cheese Empanadas with chimichurri dipping sauce; Tikki Masala Chicken Skewers with mango chutney; Antipasto Skewers with balsamic glaze, basil emulsion)

Designate a driver or ride for free on the Summit Stage.
FREE Transportation: This is the last day the Summit Stage bus will be running from Keystone to A-Basin. The free bus will leave River Run in Keystone at :55 after the hour until 4:55 p.m. The last bus will leave A-Basin at 5:10 p.m. to go back to Keystone. The Summit Stage runs from all towns in Summit County and is a great way to save gas, save money and it is completely FREE! For more information about catching the Summit Stage bus to Arapahoe Basin, please click HERE.

Live music playing from 1:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m. in Mountain Goat Plaza by Mojomama
Mojomama combines Old School R&B and Funk influences from Aretha Franklin to Susan Tedeschi to Steely Dan leaving you with a new yet familiar sound. The band behind Jessica's voice is tight and explosive with their tight rhythms and face melting guitar work. Mojomama from Longmont Colorado is a band that should be on top of the jam charts. If you want to hear their music please click HERE

BUY NOW Coming Soon!